Pole tekstowe: CZŁONKOWIE KOŁA

 

Rok akademicki 2016/2017

Lp.

Imię i Nazwisko

Kontakt - e-mail

Rok studiów  Kierunek
i Wydział

Pełnione funkcje

1.                    

Weronika Kruszelnicka

weronika.kruszelnicka@gmail.com

II rok

USM MiBM  WIM

Przewodniczšca

2.                    

Iwona Borowicka

iwona.borowicka@op.pl

III rok

 Inżynieria OE WIM

Wiceprzewodniczšca

3.                    

Natalia Kozłowska

kozlowska93@onet.pl

II rok

USM MiBM  WIM

Sekretarz

4.                    

Agnieszka Włodarska

agawlodarska@o2.pl

IV rok 

Inżynieria OE WIM

Skarbnik

5.                    

Łukasz Kusio

lukasz.kusio@op.pl

II rok

USM MiBM  WIM

członkowie

6.                    

Dawid Kasprzak

dawidnbabdg@gmail.com

7.                    

Marcin Mšdro

madromarcin@gmail.com

8.                    

Sebastian Przybył

sebastian.przybyl@europe.com

9.                    

Ola Madej

olamadej17@gmail.com

10.                 

Mateusz Buza

mateuszbuza@gmail.com 

11.                 

Patrycja Łosoœ

patrycja071193@gmail.com

12.                 

Marek Żarkowski

marekzarkowski@interia.pl

IV rok

Inżynieria OE WIM

członkowie

13.                 

Patryk Klein

patryk2023@op.pl

14.                 

Karol Klonowski

kklonpl@gmail.com

15.                 

Daria Czulik

daria.czulik@gmail.com

16.                 

Paula WoŸniak

paula.210@wp.pl

17.                 

Michał Kozłowski

m.kozlowski32@gmail.com

18.                 

Paweł Knozowski

knozowski10@gmail.com

19.                 

Patrycja Urbańska

patrycja_urbanska_94@wp.pl

20.                 

Aleksandra Bšk

aleksandra.bak95@o2.pl

III rok

Inżynieria OE WIM

członkowie

21.                 

Kamil Szatkowski

kamilszatkowski95@tlen.pl

22.                 

Radosław Winiarski

winiarski.rad@wp.pl

23.                 

Adrian Piotrowski

eedi15@o2.pl

24.                 

Patrycja Myk

patrycja.myk@op.pl

25.                 

Robert Ruszkowski

ruszkowski1robert@gmail.com

26.                 

Tomasz Cierlicki

tomaszcierlicki@wp.pl

27.                 

Julia Janus

julia.janus114@gmail.com

28.                 

Jagoda Jarzębowska

jagoda1225@op.pl

29.                 

Tomasz Tułodziecki

tomektulo953@wp.pl

30.                 

Tomasz Pliszka

pliszka.tk@wp.pl

31.                 

Marcin Dudziński

dudziu1992@gmail.com

II rok

Inżynieria OE WIM

członkowie

32.                 

Marcin Sadowski

 

33.                 

Andrzej Piwowarski

jendryk.pl@gmail.com

34.                 

Marta Lewandowska

 

35.                 

Michał Nowak

 

36.                 

Alicja Cichowicz

alicjacichowicz@wp.pl

37.                 

Patryk Cieœlak

 

38.                 

 Arleta Sołtys

aarletta1412@wp.pl

39.                 

 Magdalena Wrzesińska

magdaa96@vp.pl

40.                 

 Kuba Rozalski 

kuba.rozalski888@gmail.com

41.                 

 Emila Mikuła

emikula96@wp.pl

42.                 

 Łukasz Szuster

luk-szuster@wp.pl

43.                 

 Natalia Rutkowska

natallllia96@gmail.com

44.                 

 Agnieszka Sawoszczuk

aga.sawoszczuk@gmail.com

45.                 

 Weronika Pinkowska

weronika.p34@gmail.com

46.                 

 Basia Góral

basia9898@gmail.com

47.                 

 Sandra Wesołowska

sandra.wesolowska@vp.pl

48.                 

 Adam Wojtulski

adamwojtulski@interia.pl

49.                 

 Paweł Gembarski

gembarek@wp.pl

50.                 

 Karol Ostrowski

karol@szubin.net

51.                 

 

 

I rok

Inżynieria OE WIM

członkowie

52.                 

 

 

53.                 

 

 

54.                 

 

 

55.                 

 

 

56.                 

 

 

57.